For example, after you delete a specific Google search from My Activity, we might keep information about how often you search for things, but not what you searched for. When you delete your Google Account, the information about how often you search for things is also removed. Information retained for extended time periods for limited purposes

How to delete your search history and prior destinations Apr 05, 2017 How Do I Delete Previous Google Searches From History Oct 29, 2019 How to auto delete your location and search history on Google Jun 25, 2020

Apr 12, 2018

how do i delete everything i searched up on google.com May 03, 2009

May 23, 2020

Google Account Your Google Account automatically protects your personal information and keeps it private and safe. Every account comes with powerful features like spam filters that block 99.9% of dangerous emails before they ever reach you, and personalized security notifications that alert you of suspicious activity and malicious websites. how do i delete everything i searched up on google.com May 03, 2009 Google: How search history can be deleted for good